	De	partment o	f Prison	s And Corre	ctional S	Services, K	erala				
ł	Revised Provisio	nal Seniorit	y List of	f Assistant Su	iperinte	ndent Gra	de -I as on (01.01.2014			
Cadre Strength - 69 (By Promotion - 50%) PSC - 50% (Open Quota - 60%, Executive - 20%, Ministerial - 20%) (In the absence of candidates from ministerial/Executive quota vacancies were filled up from open quota)											
SL No	Name	Date of Birth	Quali- fication	Date of Regular Appointment to the Present Post	Date of Advice	Quota (By promotion/ PSC/TOS)	Date of Declaration of Probation /Date of completion of 50 years	Remarks			
1	K V Baiju	30/04/1975	SSLC	12/02/2003		TOS					
2	K M Kamarudheen	10/05/1961	SSLC	01/07/2006		By Promotion					
3	V A Rajan	25/11/1959	SSLC	01/11/2007		By Promotion					
4	K N Prasanthan	20/05/1958	SSLC	01/06/2008		By Promotion					
5	P G Madhavan	10/02/1961	SSLC	01/03/2009		By Promotion					
6	K A Poulose	27/04/1959	SSLC	28/04/2009	13	By Promotion					
7	Cecil Samuel	30/05/1959	SSLC	01/04/2010	0,1	By Promotion					
8	C Narayanan	16/02/1960	SSLC	01/04/2010	11500	By Promotion					
9	C Rajeevan	01/03/1961	SSLC	01/04/2010	1	By Promotion					
10	K A Balakrishnan	01/03/1962	SSLC	01/04/2010		By Promotion					
11	P R Babuji	20/05/1960	SSLC	30/08/2010		By Promotion					
12	R Mohan	07/04/1960	SSLC	05/09/2010		By Promotion					
13	M V Raveendran	25/05/1964	SSLC	05/09/2010		By Promotion					
14	K G Kunjumon	15/03/1959	SSLC	05/02/2011		By Promotion					
15	R Suresh Kumar	25/07/1963	SSLC	01/04/2011		By Promotion					
16	K.Ramakrishnan	07/05/1966	SSLC	01/04/2011		By Promotion		Regularised as per GO (Rt).3135/2018/Home Dtd.29-10-2018			





17	S Anilakumar	19/11/1960	SSLC	01/04/2011		ву Promotion	
18	K Hassan	15/03/1964	SSLC	01/04/2011		By Promotion	
19	J Joseph	18/05/1960	SSLC	01/04/2011		By Promotion	
20	M K Hareesan	15/01/1959	SSLC	01/04/2011		By Promotion	
21	P Johny	19/05/1960	SSLC	01/04/2011		By Promotion	
22	P Balakrishnan	12/05/1961	SSLC	13/05/2011		By Promotion	
23	B Suresh	17/05/1960	SSLC	30/08/2011		By Promotion	
24	N Raveendran	03/04/1968	SSLC	23/03/2012		By Promotion	
25	P V Yohannan	31/12/1961	SSLC	22/04/2012		By Promotion	
26	Ansar K B	15/04/1981	Degree	22/04/2012		By Promotion	
27	Binod George	25/05/1979	Degree	01/06/2012		By Promotion	
28	D Dinesh Babu	11/11/1979	SSLC	01/11/2012	G	By Promotion	
29	V T Philip	12/05/1960	SSLC	01/11/2012		By Promotion	
30	C K Baburajan	11/05/1960	SSLC	01/11/2012	łø.	By Promotion	
31	A J Anilkumar	11/04/1962	Degree	01/11/2012		By Promotion	
32	Rajesh Kumar R S	30/05/1978	SSLC	13/02/2013		By Promotion	Vice Baburaj M Promoted
33	Sreekumar R	30/05/1968	SSLC	13/02/2013		By Promotion	Vice S Sajeev Promoted
34	Mohanan Pulikombath	01/01/1963	SSLC	13/02/2013		By Promotion	Vice K Venu Promoted
35	Muhammed Siyad K	31/03/1982	SSLC	01/04/2013		By Promotion	Vice N V Devassy Retired
36	K Sajeendran Pillai	02/06/1963	SSLC	01/07/2013		By Promotion	Vice Kunjikannan Retired

-

Vinod Kumar M K Deputy Inspector General of Prisons (HQ) For Director General of Prisons & Correctional Services



