Revised Provisional Seniority List of Assistant Superintendent Grade -I as on 01.01.2013

Dated: 11-02-2025

Cadre Strength - 69 (By Promotion - 50%)
PSC - 50% (Open Quota - 60%, Executive - 20%, Ministerial - 20%)
(In the absence of candidates from ministerial/Executive quota vacancies were filled up from open quota)

							· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
SL No	Name	Date of Birth	Qualification	Date of Regular Appointment to the Present Post	Date of Advice	Quota (By promotion/ PSC/TOS)	Date of Declaration of Probation /Date of completion of 50 years	Remarks
1	K V Baiju	30-04-1975	SSLC	12-02-2003		TOS		
2	K M Kamarudheen	10-05-1961	SSLC	01-07-2006		By Promotion		
3	K Kunhikannan	23-06-1957	SSLC	01-07-2007		By Promotion		
4	V A Rajan	25-11-1959	SSLC	01-11-2007		By Promotion		
5	K N Prasanthan	20-05-1958	SSLC	01-06-2008		By Promotion		
6	N V Devassy	23-03-1957	SSLC	01-01-2009		By Promotion		
7	P G Madhavan	10-02-1961	SSLC	01-03-2009		By Promotion		
8	K A Poulose	27-04-1959	SSLC	28-04-2009		By Promotion		
9	Cecil Samuel	30-05-1959	SSLC	01-04-2010		By Promotion		
10	C Narayanan	16-02-1960	SSLC	01-04-2010	5%	By Promotion		
11	C Rajeevan	01-03-1961	SSLC	01-04-2010	433	By Promotion		
12	K A Balakrishnan	01-03-1962	SSLC	01-04-2010	-59	By Promotion		
13	P R Babuji	20-05-1960	SSLC	30-08-2010	dit	By Promotion		
14	R Mohan	07-04-1960	SSLC	05-09-2010		By Promotion		
15	M V Raveendran	25-05-1964	SSLC	05-09-2010	9.	By Promotion		
16	K G Kunjumon	15-03-1959	SSLC	05-02-2011	all d	By Promotion		
17	R Suresh Kumar	25-07-1963	SSLC	01-04-2011	WELL .	By Promotion		
18	K Ramakrishnan	07-05-1966	SSLC	01-04-2011	7	By Promotion		Regularised as per GO (Rt).3135/2018/Home Dtd.29-10- 2018
19	S Anilakumar	19-11-1960	SSLC	01-04-2011		By Promotion		
20	M Baburaj	02-01-1963	SSLC	01-04-2011		By Promotion		
21	K Hassan	15-03-1964	SSLC	01-04-2011		By Promotion		
22	J Joseph	18-05-1960	SSLC	01-04-2011		By Promotion		
23	M K Hareesan	15-01-1959	SSLC	01-04-2011		By Promotion		
24	P Johny	19-05-1960	SSLC	01-04-2011		By Promotion		
25	P Balakrishnan	12-05-1961	SSLC	13-05-2011		By Promotion		
26	B Suresh	17-05-1960	SSLC	30-08-2011		By Promotion		
27	S Sajeev	31-05-1979	Degree	29-09-2011		By Promotion		
28	K Venu	08-10-1975	Degree	29-09-2011		By Promotion		
29	N Raveendran	03-04-1968	SSLC	23-03-2012		By Promotion		
30	P V Yohannan	31-12-1961	SSLC	22-04-2012		By Promotion		
31	Ansar K B	15-04-1981	Degree	22-04-2012		By Promotion		
32	Binod George	25-05-1979	Degree	01-06-2012		By Promotion		
33	D Dinesh Babu	11-11-1979	SSLC	01-11-2012		By Promotion		
34	V T Philip	12-05-1960	SSLC	01-11-2012		By Promotion		
<u> </u>	 	ļ	+	+	-	+	+	





3	5	C K Baburajan	11-05-1960	SSLC	01-11-2012	By Promotion	
3	6	A J Anilkumar	11-04-1962	Degree	01-11-2012	By Promotion	







